Log in
Log in

2024 Board of directors

The Columbia Falls Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is our governing body. Together, they volunteer and work hard to ensure the success and growth of our local communities, businesses and Chamber of Commerce. 

Carla Fisher | President Backslope Brewing

Contact Carla

Presidents Message:

Welcome to the Columbia Falls Area Chamber of Commerce, and to our community in beautiful northwest Montana. 

The Columbia Falls Area Chamber of Commerce knows that the success of our businesses begins with our local community. We focus on supporting businesses and connecting the community because we understand that our economic success is not separate from other facets of our community. We work to create and grow a vibrant, strong, connected community and are grateful for all the talented, creative, motivated people who make this possible. 

We all benefit when we have a healthy balance between our private sector, our non-profit, our government agencies, our civic societies, and when we work together to create the place we want to live, play, and work. 

If you are a part of our community, we encourage you to consider joining as a member. To all our current members: thank you for your support!

Stephen Walter, Vice President

First Interstate Bank

Contact Stephen

Deana Payne, Treasurer

Whitefish Credit Union

Contact Deana

Molly Lynch, Secretary

Meadow Lake Resort

Contact Molly

Travis Fields


Contact Travis

Samantha Ladenburg

Glacier Bank

Contact Samantha

Rylee Kuntz

Black Diamond Mortgage 

Contact Rylee

Kayla Hartley

Pursuit - Glacier Park Collection

Contact Kayla

Kara Kent

True North Chiropractic Center

Contact Kara

Debbie Miller

Teakettle Women's Wellness 

Contact Debbie

Jon Peckham

Stockman Bank

Contact Jon

Cory j. Dziowgo, Ex-Officio Director

Superintendent of School District 6

Contact Cory

Barb Staaland, Ex-Officio Director

City of Columbia Falls

Contact Barb 


233 13th Street East

PO Box 312

Columbia Falls, MT


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software